Why enroll at Excel Health Institute?

Small class sizes, flexible class schedule, an ideal environment for exploring and reaching your personal career goals. 

An excellent education by Faculty who are outstanding teachers and expert clinicians. Excel Health Institute is conveniently located in Northern Virginia with easy access to public transportation. Programs offered include Nurse Aide (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Certified Nurse Aide/CNA), Medication Aide/Med-tech (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Registered Medication Aide/RMA), Medication Administration training, Home Health Aide(HHA), Personal Care Aide and CPR (BLS for Healthcare Provider), Heartsaver CPR AED and First Aid. CPR Classes are offered anytime at your own convenience. Our programs are affordable and class schedules are convenient including Weekdays, Evenings and Weekends. We maintain high passing rate (98% -100% on first attempt) of State license examinations. The excellent student satisfaction rate of our program. Excellent feedbacks from employers about our students' performance.

Announcements:

Upcoming Classes


CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION
Nurse Aide Hybrid/Online
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING
Monday, January 03, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022 Saturday, April 09, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER TWO WEEKS (MON-FRI) OR FOUR WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN)
Medication Aide Hybrid/Online (68 hours)
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Monday, January 24, 2022 Saturday, January 08, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022 Saturday, February 05, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022 Saturday, March 05, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022 Saturday, April 02, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER ONE WEEK (MON-FRI) OR TWO WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN).
Personal Care Aide/Home Health Aide Medication Administration Training (32 hours)
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASS STARTING: TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022
  PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY SKILLS TRAINING.   PLUS IN-PERSON PRACTICUM.
4 hours Online Medication Aide Refresher Course 4 hours Online Medication Administration Refresher Course
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 Thursday, March 03, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Thursday, March 24, 2022
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION CPR AND AED TRAINING NCLEX REVIEW FOR PN/RN  
CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION