Why enroll at Excel Health Institute?

Small class sizes, flexible class schedule, an ideal environment for exploring and reaching your personal career goals. 

An excellent education by Faculty who are outstanding teachers and expert clinicians. Excel Health Institute is conveniently located in Northern Virginia with easy access to public transportation. Programs offered include Nurse Aide (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Certified Nurse Aide/CNA), Medication Aide/Med-tech (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Registered Medication Aide/RMA), Medication Administration training, Home Health Aide(HHA), Personal Care Aide and CPR (BLS for Healthcare Provider), Heartsaver CPR AED and First Aid. CPR Classes are offered anytime at your own convenience. Our programs are affordable and class schedules are convenient including Weekdays, Evenings and Weekends. We maintain high passing rate (98% -100% on first attempt) of State license examinations. The excellent student satisfaction rate of our program. Excellent feedbacks from employers about our students' performance.

Announcements:

Upcoming Classes


CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION
Nurse Aide Hybrid/Online
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING
Monday, October 11, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Monday, November 08, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
Monday, January 03, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER TWO WEEKS (MON-FRI) OR FOUR WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN)
Medication Aide Hybrid/Online (68 hours)
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021 Saturday, January 08, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022 Saturday, February 05, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER ONE WEEK (MON-FRI) OR TWO WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN).
Personal Care Aide/Home Health Aide Medication Administration Training (32 hours)
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASS STARTING: TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Monday, January 17, 2022
  PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY SKILLS TRAINING.   PLUS IN-PERSON PRACTICUM.
4 hours Online Medication Aide Refresher Course 4 hours Online Medication Administration Refresher Course
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION CPR AND AED TRAINING NCLEX REVIEW FOR PN/RN  
CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION