Why enroll at Excel Health Institute?

Small class sizes, flexible class schedule, an ideal environment for exploring and reaching your personal career goals. 

An excellent education by Faculty who are outstanding teachers and expert clinicians. Excel Health Institute is conveniently located in Northern Virginia with easy access to public transportation. Programs offered include Nurse Aide (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Certified Nurse Aide/CNA), Medication Aide/Med-tech (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Registered Medication Aide/RMA), Medication Administration training, Home Health Aide(HHA), Personal Care Aide and CPR (BLS for Healthcare Provider), Heartsaver CPR AED and First Aid. CPR Classes are offered anytime at your own convenience. Our programs are affordable and class schedules are convenient including Weekdays, Evenings and Weekends. We maintain high passing rate (98% -100% on first attempt) of State license examinations. The excellent student satisfaction rate of our program. Excellent feedbacks from employers about our students' performance.

Announcements:

Upcoming Classes


CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION
Nurse Aide Hybrid/Online
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING
Monday, January 02, 2023 Saturday, December 17, 2022
Monday, January 30, 2023 Saturday, January 14, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023 Saturday, February 11, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023 Saturday, March 11, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023 Saturday, April 8, 2023
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER TWO WEEKS (MON-FRI) OR FOUR WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN)
Medication Aide Hybrid/Online (68 hours)
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Monday, December 26, 2022 Saturday, January 07, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023 Saturday, February 04, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023 Saturday, March 04, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023 Saturday, April 1, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023 Saturday, April 29, 2023
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER ONE WEEK (MON-FRI) OR TWO WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN).
Personal Care Aide/Home Health Aide Medication Administration Training (32 hours)
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASS STARTING: TWO WEEKS OF IN-PERSON CLASSES STARTING:
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Monday, April 10, 2023
  PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY SKILLS TRAINING.   PLUS IN-PERSON PRACTICUM.
4 hours Online Medication Aide Refresher Course 4 hours Online Medication Administration Refresher Course
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Thursday, December 22, 2022
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Thursday, January 12, 2023
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 Thursday, February 02, 2023
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 Thursday, March 02, 2023
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 Thursday, April 06, 2023
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION CPR AND AED TRAINING NCLEX REVIEW FOR PN/RN  
CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION