Why enroll at Excel Health Institute?

Small class sizes, flexible class schedule, an ideal environment for exploring and reaching your personal career goals. 

An excellent education by Faculty who are outstanding teachers and expert clinicians. Excel Health Institute is conveniently located in Northern Virginia with easy access to public transportation. Programs offered include Nurse Aide (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Certified Nurse Aide/CNA), Medication Aide/Med-tech (Virginia Board of Nursing requirement for Registered Medication Aide/RMA), Medication Administration training, Home Health Aide(HHA), Personal Care Aide and CPR (BLS for Healthcare Provider), Heartsaver CPR AED and First Aid. CPR Classes are offered anytime at your own convenience. Our programs are affordable and class schedules are convenient including Weekdays, Evenings and Weekends. We maintain high passing rate (98% -100% on first attempt) of State license examinations. The excellent student satisfaction rate of our program. Excellent feedbacks from employers about our students' performance.

Announcements:

Upcoming Classes


CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION
Nurse Aide Hybrid/Online
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING
Monday, May 23, 2022 Saturday, May 07, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022 Saturday, June 04, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022 Saturday, July 02, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022 Saturday, August 27, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER TWO WEEKS (MON-FRI) OR FOUR WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN)
Medication Aide Hybrid/Online (68 hours)
FAST TRACK SLOW TRACK
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING: FOUR WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Monday, May 16, 2022 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Monday, August 08, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022
PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY AND CLINICAL SKILLS TRAINING FOR EITHER ONE WEEK (MON-FRI) OR TWO WEEKENDS (SAT & SUN).
Personal Care Aide/Home Health Aide Medication Administration Training (32 hours)
TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASS STARTING: TWO WEEKS OF ONLINE THEORY, SELF-PACED DAILY CLASSES STARTING:
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Monday, May 09, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Monday, June 06, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Monday, July 04, 2022
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Monday, August 01, 2022
  PLUS IN-PERSON LABORATORY SKILLS TRAINING.   PLUS IN-PERSON PRACTICUM.
4 hours Online Medication Aide Refresher Course 4 hours Online Medication Administration Refresher Course
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 Thursday, July 07, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Thursday, August 2, 2022
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION CPR AND AED TRAINING NCLEX REVIEW FOR PN/RN  
CLICK APPLY NOW AT THE TOP MENU. SELECT, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE APPLICATION